top of page

We can't use age as an excuse.


Researchers have discovered that after the 15 of January, 80% of people have lost track of their resolutions. I am not really of fan of resolutions since I don't believe in them.

Today's post is not in this email but rather on a link that you will at the bottom.

In my years of living, I have experienced victories but also difficult failures. Most my life failures were caused by one thinking: 'I have time on my side,I am still very young, the opportunities will still remain even in the long distant future'.

If you are young, never let anyone convince you to procrastinate based on your youth. 'Being young' will not be accepted as an excuse on Judgement day. Joseph was 17 when he received his vision. Jesus was 33 when He finished his purpose and we still talk about him. David was very young when he killed Goliath.

On the other hand, 'Being old' won't be accepted as an excuse on Judgement day. Abraham was in his late 90's when he got Isaac. Joshua was advanced in age when he went into the Promised land.

If God places the vision in your heart, then regardless of your age, you can realize it.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
bottom of page